Odd Fellows Hall, 2813-2815 Wetmore Avenue (1912)
This large three-story building has been altered at the storefront level and replaced the original 1901 lodge for the Independent Order of Odd Fellows. National membership peaked at over 2 million in 1920. Goldberg Furniture occupied the building from 1941 until 1959. Lucas Furniture remodeled the building with a white facade in the 1960s that was removed in the late 90s. Note the 'ghost sign' on the southern exterior from the Goldberg days.